Watch: The Antisocial Video

Vancouver based Antisocial Skateboard Shop have just released a brand new full length video with filmer Jake Kuzyk. Featuring riders Dustin Henry, Ben Blundell, Keegan Sauder, Rick McCrank, Colin Nogue, Mitch Charron, Brett Stobbart, Wade Fyfe, Mike Mcdermott, Michelle Pezel, Trevor Dunnett, Bradley Sheppard, Landon Avramovic, Jacob Lavelle, Jeff Matheson, Tyler Warren, Ryan Witt.

Watch it in full above and head to for more.


OWL Skateboards drop NEW_SPEAK online
Quartersnacks AW16 Collection

Leave a Reply