Watch: adidas Skateboarding /// Broadway Bullet


adidas Skateboarding have dropped a gritty new clip featuring the global team, and a few new faces, across the streets of New York. The 9-minute clip features riders Tyshawn Jones, Silas Baxter-Neal, Rodrigo Teixeira, Mark Suciu, Nestor Judkins, Jake Donnelly, Daewon Song, Marc Johnson, Jack Fardell, Mark Gonzales, Kevin Lowry, Dennis Busenitz, Lem Villemin & Pete Eldridge, and introduces Frankie Spears and Nora Vasconcellos.



FUTUR x Minuit Capsule Collection
Brain Dead x Vans

Leave a Reply