Watch: Sour Promo 2016


Out of no-where Sour Skateboards have come through with one of the best promo’s of the year, nothing fancy, just good skateboarding all the way through. Filmed and edited by Gustav Tønnesen, the clip features riders Daniel Spängs, Nisse Ingemarsson, Albert Nyberg, Erik J Pettersson, Josef Scott Jatta, Kristofer Hallgren, Simon Isaksson, Barney Page and others, hitting up some of the best spots in Europe.

Enjoy the full 15-minute’s in all it’s glory above and head to for the latest.


Hippie Sex Summer 2016 Lookbook
Top 5 Brighton Video Parts

Leave a Reply